Ihre Ansprechpartner bei wiseko



Technik

Verwaltung

Herr Volker Krüger

Tel.: 0621 670077 - 31

Mail: v.krueger@wiseko.de

Herr Mathias Derz

Tel.: 0621 670077 - 0

Mail: m.derz@wiseko.de

Herr Serdal Kazanc

Tel.: 0621 670077 - 32

Mail: s.kazanc@wiseko.de

Frau Anja Stricker

Tel.: 0621 670077 - 36

Mail.: a.stricker@wiseko.de

Herr Jürgen Schreiner

Tel.: 0621 670077 - 33

Mail: j.schreiner@wiseko.de

Frau Annamaria Tango

Tel.: 0621 670077 - 37

Mail: a.tango@wiseko.de

Herr Thomas Hujer

Tel.: 0621 670077 - 34

Mail: t.hujer@wiseko.de

Herr Wolfram Ellbrück

Tel.: 0621 670077 - 38

Mail: w.ellbrueck@wiseko.de

Herr Torsten Staudacher

Tel.: 0621 670077 - 35

Mail: t.staudacher@wiseko.de